Physician Quality Award

Physician Practice Quality Improvement Award

TMF Health Quality Institute sponsors the Physicians Practice Quality Improvement Award Program in partnership with the Texas Medical Association, Texas Osteopathic Medical Association, Arkansas Academy of Family Physicians, Arkansas Osteopathic Medical Association, Oklahoma State Medical Association, Oklahoma Osteopathic Association and the Puerto Rico Medical Association to recognize physician practices that are focused on providing exceptional service and care. Click here for more information.